Home Accreditation Apparatus Command Staff Community Programs Contact Information Documents/Downloads Emergency Medical Service Fire Stations History Honor Guard Links Media (Photos & Videos) Online Permits Prevention Division Recruitment Special Operations Training Division            



           
 

Fire Headquarters
201 N 1st ST,
Rogers, AR  72956



 Fire Department Public Contacts




   General Questions or Concerns 
  
E-Mail:  Fire@RogersArkansas.com   
Administration: 479-621-1179  M-F, 8a-5p
Dispatch Center, Non-Emergency  479-636-1234  




  Division & Department Leaders
  
DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFO PHONE E-MAIL
Administrative Chiefs      
Fire Chief  Jenkins, Tom 479-621-1179 TJenkins@Rogersark.org
Deputy Fire Chief - Training Hinds, Bryan   BHinds@Rogersark.org
Battalion Chiefs      
    A-Platoon  Thompson, Eddie 479-621-1111   EThompson@Rogersark.org
    B-Platoon Thompson, Cliff 479-621-1111   CThompson@Rogersark.org
    C-Platoon Whitlow, David 479-621-1111   DWhitlow@Rogersark.org
Fire Prevention Division Hollis, Travis 479-621-1179  THollis@Rogersark.org
Fire Prevention Division Rumsey, Bill 479-986-6800 BRumsey@Rogersark.org
Special Operations Coordinator Bowen, Clint 479-621-1115, C Platoon CBowen@Rogersark.org
Training Division Captain Thurman, Dennis 479-986-6800  DThurman@Rogersark.org
Training Division Captain Chapman, Josh 479-986-6800 JChapman@Rogersark.org
EMS Coordinator Huntington, Bill 479-986-6800 WHuntington@Rogersark.org
Physical Resource Department Sims, Devin 479-270-9124 DSims@rogersark.org