Email The City of Rogers

Go to RogersArkansas.com Home Page
Rogers Weather    Friday, April 18, 2014
City Contacts Community Pages Business Pages City Services Rogers Lowell.com

» Monthly/Weekly Reports » Fee Schedule » List of Current Codes » Certificate of Occupancy Plan Review Requirements Building Code Worksheet Links Inspections Home

 
 

The Building Inspection Office is responsible for enforcing the building and life safety codes to protect the interest of the public.  This department issues building permits and all applicable sub-permits for the construction of new homes, remodels/additions, new commercial buildings, commercial remodels/additions, demos, moving, tents and also reviews all commercial plans prior to building permit approval. 

We require all contractors to be licensed by the appropriate trade and must have a current City business license anywhere in the State of Arkansas.  This office also conducts Certificate of Occupancy inspections prior to new businesses opening.  This inspection must be done before you can obtain a business license.

Electrical Grounding Memo

Use of PVC Conduit

 

 





 

 

 
City of Rogers Building Inspections Office

301 W. Chestnut google it!
Rogers, AR 72756
Phone: (479) 621-1100
Fax:  (479) 621-1103


Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday
7:30am - 5:00pm

*Permits and Inspections are not taken after 4:30pm.

Inspections Personnel


Mike Rouse
Building Official
mrouse@rogersark.org
(479)-621-1100 ext. 206

Stephanie Feist
Administrative Assistant
sfeist@rogersark.org
(479)-621-1100 ext. 204

Sandy Heathman
Permit Clerk
sheathman@rogersark.org
(479)-621-1100 ext. 205

John Donahue
Plans Examiner/Inspector
jdonahue@rogersark.org
(479)-621-1100 ext. 202

Dan Pauley
Residential Inspector
dpauley@rogersark.org
(479)-621-1100 ext. 201

Jay Duncan
Residential Inspector
jduncan@rogersark.org
(479)-621-1100 ext. 208

Doug Guild
Commercial Inspector
dguild@rogersark.org
(479)-621-1100 ext. 207

 

Monthly/Weekly Reports|Fee Schedule|List of Current Codes|Certificate of Occupancy