Contacts

City of Rogers Recreation Department
Rogers Activity Center

315 West Olive Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
(479) 631-0336
Recreation@RogersArkansas.com
Rick Stocker
Director
rstocker@rogersark.org

Coleta Paris
Rogers Activity Center Director
cparis@rogersark.org
   
   
ROGERS COMMUNITY SCHOOL
RECREATION ASSOCIATION STAFF

Wendy Jones
Rogers Activity Center Assistant Director
wjones@rogersark.org

Gabi Campbell
Adult Fitness Director
gcampbell@rogersark.org

Marleen Heyns
Child Care Program Director
mheyns@rogersark.org

Robin Rounds
Office Manager
rrounds@rogersark.org

Glenda Rodriguez
Clerical
grodriguez@rogersark.org

RECREATION STAFF

David Stone
Program Director
dstone@rogersark.org

Joe D'Amico
Assistant Program Director
jdamico@rogersark.org

Lena Sneary
Assistant Program Director
lsneary@rogersark.org

Cesar Aguilar
Assistant Program Director
caguilar@rogersark.org

Cindy Glynn
Director of Program Development
Rogers Activity Center
cglynn@rogersark.org


 

City of Rogers Recreation Department
Rogers Activity Center
315 West Olive Street
Rogers, Arkansas  72756
(479) 631-0336
Recreation@RogersArkansas.com

2011 The City of Rogers Arkansas. All rights reserved.
Another DesignWorks Creation