Staff

ROGERS ACTIVITY CENTER STAFF

Coleta Paris - Rogers Activity Center Director
cparis@rogersark.org

Robin Rounds Assistant Director
rrounds@rogersark.org

Gabi Campbell Adult Fitness Director
gcampbell@rogersark.org

Cindy Glynn Program Development Director
cglynn@rogersark.org

Marleen Heyns - Child Care Program Director
mheyns@rogersark.org

Glenda Rodriguez Accounts Payable
grodriguez@rogersark.org

CITY OF ROGERS, RECREATION STAFF

Rick Stocker - Director
rstocker@rogersark.org

Wendy Jones - Operations/Marketing
wjones@rogersark.org 

David Stone - Program Director
dstone@rogersark.org

Joe D'Amico - Program Director
jdamico@rogersark.org

Lena Sneary Program Director
lsneary@rogersark.org

Caesar Aguilar- Program Director
caguilar@rogersark.org

Rogers Activity Center
315 West Olive Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
(479) 631-0336
Recreation@RogersArkansas.com



 

City of Rogers Recreation Department
Rogers Activity Center
315 West Olive Street
Rogers, Arkansas  72756
(479) 631-0336
Recreation@RogersArkansas.com

2011 The City of Rogers Arkansas. All rights reserved.
Another DesignWorks Creation