Email The City of Rogers

Go to RogersArkansas.com Home Page
Rogers Weather    Wednesday, April 16, 2014
City Contacts Community Pages Business Pages City Services Rogers Lowell.com

» City Administration » Mayor's Office » City Council » City Boards » Employment » City Ordinances » Online Services » Trash / Recycling » Agendas & Minutes » City FAQ Request for Bids
City Contacts  
Activity Center
recreation@rogersarkansas.com
315 W. Olive
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-631-0336

Administration
admin@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1117

Building Inspections
building@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1100

Finance Department
treasurer@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1117

Historical Museum
museum@rogersarkansas.com
322 S. 2nd Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1154

Municipal Airport
airport@rogersarkansas.com
Hwy. 62 East #3 Airport Drive
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-631-1400


Police Department
Emergency Contact 911

police@rogersarkansas.com
1905 S. Dixieland
Rogers, Arkansas 72758
Offices 479-621-1172
Non-Emergency 479-636-4141

Rogers District Court
courts@rogersarkansas.com
1905 S. Dixieland
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1132

Adult Wellness Center
parks@rogersarkansas.com
2001 W. Persimmon
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-631-3333

City Attorney
attorney@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72757
479-636-0100

Code Management
codes@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1196

Computer Services
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-986-6826

Mainstreet Rogers
mainstreet@rogersarkansas.com
City Hall Annex
113 N. 4th Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756

479-936-5487

Parks Department
parks@rogersarkansas.com
City Hall Annex
113 N. 4th Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-631-3350

Public Library
library@rogersarkansas.com
711 South Dixieland Road
Rogers, AR 72758
479-621-1152

Recreation
recreation@rogersarkansas.com
Rogers Activity Center
315 W. Olive
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-631-0336

Water & Sewer
water@rwu.org 
601 South 2nd Street
P.O. Box 338
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1142

Animal Services
codes@rogersarkansas.com
2935 W. Oak St.
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1197

City Clerk
cityclerk@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1117

Commissions & Boards
council@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1117

Fire Department Admin.
Emergency Contact 911
fire@rogersarkansas.com
201 N. 1st Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1179

Mayor's Office
mayor@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1117

Planning & Transportation
transportation@rogersarkansas.com
301 W. Chestnut
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1186


Rogers Cemetery
cemetery@rogersarkansas.com
510 S. 10th Street
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-621-1164

Rogers Street Department
transportation@rogersarkansas.com 
3101 W. Oak
Rogers, Arkansas 72758
479-621-1140
 

City Contacts | Community Pages | Business Pages | Rogers GIS